BMM Organisation

BMM members are employed at trademark- and/or patent firms, at corporate trademark and patent departments, as IP lawyers or work at universities and other educational institutes. 

The current board of the organisation consists of:

  • P.L.G. Maeyaert (President)
  • J.K.C.B. Dedeckel (Vice President)
  • Mw. H. van de Langenberg (Treasurer)
  • T.W. van Leeuwen (Secretary)
  • M. Haegens
  • Mw. J.A.K. van den Berg
  • M. Rorai
  • V.W. Wellens
  • F.J.C.B.M. Uyttenhove

Within the association, several committees are present, among which:

  • the Communication and PR committee, responsible for external communications
  • the Programming committee, responsible for the organisation of events and member assembly
  • the Redaction committee, responsible for the quarterly edition of the BMM-bulletin.